点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Great value, friendly, helpful and Santillana is lovely.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Great little pizza place round the corner. Lovely village over the road. Secure and dry parking for the motorbikes.
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日

    Comfortable room and friendly staff.

    Horacio
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月5日

    The perfect hotel for a short stay.

    There really was nothing to complain about.
    Perfect location. Very friendly owners. Spotlessly clean and tasteful hotel offering excellent value for money.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月1日

    Clean, safe accommodations. Nice beds and excellent attentive staff.

    There was some roofing work going on at the neighboring property that was very loud. It started at 8:00am each morning and they worked until about 5:00pm. Made it quite hard to sleep in if desired. This was not a problem created or controlled by the property owner so we understood. We could have possibly asked to change rooms, but we did not. I am certain this will not be a problem for future people staying at the hotel as the crew was more than half-way complete on the last day of our stay.
    The hosts were excellent, kind people. They were accommodating and helpful to find locations around the area.
    Juan Jose
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jill
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月22日

    Very close to Altamira Cave.

    There was considerable road noise which made it difficult to leave the balcony doors open. This made the room rather warm as there is no a/c.
    Was easy to reach by public bus from Torrelavega Bus Station and a very short walk. Lovely view of the rolling hills and countryside and located on the edge of the small medieval town. Very near the public bus up to Altamira Cave and a nice walk down to the Hosteria from the Cave.
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leo
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月20日
    Very nice owner who volunteered info on the village and the surroundings. Small and simple room, but not too small. Comfortable for a couple. Very clean, as was the bathroom.
    Mikhail
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    really lovely

    Everything was lovely, Thank you very much
    Judy
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日

    Excellent value, would stay again.

    Spacious room, excellent host, great location and very clean. Host organised a taxi for us and was up to wait with us for it's arrival. Quiet location just minutes from old town. Highly recommend.
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    A pleasant stay in Santillana del Mar

    Miguel is the cheerful and helpful owner of this well run B&B. The rooms are of a good size and very clean. Miguel was always happy to put aside whatever he was doing and answer any queries we had about where to go and what to do. Breakfast was served in a small and friendly local cafe just around the corner, where we chose from the small selection available. The B&B is well placed with a short walk to the centre of Santillana del Mar. When we left after our stay, we needed help with our luggage due to a bad back. Miguel did not hesitate in carrying it to the car and lifting it into the boot, all still with a smile on his face.
    Leigh
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日
    Nothing.
    I stayed here for two nights as a treat to myself whilst walking a pilgrimage walk to Santiago de Compostela and having a rest day. I was so happy with my choice. It was easy to find, about 75 m’s from the centre and so not affected by the tourist noise. It was tastefully decorated and so very clean. My room had a nice flat screen TV, great WiFi, plenty of storage and really comfortable double bed. There were nice touches everywhere. The attached bathroom was modern and well lit with a small bath that I could soak my aching legs in! The owner who clearly dealt with a lot of pilgrims, as well as more regular guests was very helpful. I could not have asked for more from him of the property. Thanks you so much.
    Barry
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日

    An excellent place to stay and right on the walk to the Altimira Caves!

    Very comfortable, friendly host and close to an excellent restaurant! It was excellent value for the cost!
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日

    Excellent place to stay to explore Santillana Del Mer. Very close to the old part of the town with a

    Nothing!
    Lovely room which was spotlessly clean. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Exceeded our expectations.Would definitely stay here again.
    Dirk
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月22日

    Lovely budget hotel in great location

    There is no actual on site parking. Parking is available in a field across the road near the hotel.
    Great budget accommodation in an excellent location. The room was small but we had a room with a balcony which was a bonus. Only 5 mins walk to the medieval town centre of Santillana. Also very close to the Altarmira cave and museum. Great value for money.
正在载入点评