Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Milan Kosic
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018
    Sehr schöne Unterkunft und nettes Personal. So wünscht man sich das Übernachtungsquartier.
    Wolfgang Walch
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beat
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Great value, friendly, helpful and Santillana is lovely.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Great little pizza place round the corner. Lovely village over the road. Secure and dry parking for the motorbikes.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. April 2018

    Comfortable room and friendly staff.

    Horacio
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. November 2017

    The perfect hotel for a short stay.

    There really was nothing to complain about.
    Perfect location. Very friendly owners. Spotlessly clean and tasteful hotel offering excellent value for money.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eric
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2017

    Clean, safe accommodations. Nice beds and excellent attentive staff.

    There was some roofing work going on at the neighboring property that was very loud. It started at 8:00am each morning and they worked until about 5:00pm. Made it quite hard to sleep in if desired. This was not a problem created or controlled by the property owner so we understood. We could have possibly asked to change rooms, but we did not. I am certain this will not be a problem for future people staying at the hotel as the crew was more than half-way complete on the last day of our stay.
    The hosts were excellent, kind people. They were accommodating and helpful to find locations around the area.
    Juan Jose
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jill
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Oktober 2017

    Very close to Altamira Cave.

    There was considerable road noise which made it difficult to leave the balcony doors open. This made the room rather warm as there is no a/c.
    Was easy to reach by public bus from Torrelavega Bus Station and a very short walk. Lovely view of the rolling hills and countryside and located on the edge of the small medieval town. Very near the public bus up to Altamira Cave and a nice walk down to the Hosteria from the Cave.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leo
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Oktober 2017
    Very nice owner who volunteered info on the village and the surroundings. Small and simple room, but not too small. Comfortable for a couple. Very clean, as was the bathroom.
    Mikhail
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    really lovely

    Everything was lovely, Thank you very much
    Judy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Oktober 2017

    Excellent value, would stay again.

    Spacious room, excellent host, great location and very clean. Host organised a taxi for us and was up to wait with us for it's arrival. Quiet location just minutes from old town. Highly recommend.
    Gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    A pleasant stay in Santillana del Mar

    Miguel is the cheerful and helpful owner of this well run B&B. The rooms are of a good size and very clean. Miguel was always happy to put aside whatever he was doing and answer any queries we had about where to go and what to do. Breakfast was served in a small and friendly local cafe just around the corner, where we chose from the small selection available. The B&B is well placed with a short walk to the centre of Santillana del Mar. When we left after our stay, we needed help with our luggage due to a bad back. Miguel did not hesitate in carrying it to the car and lifting it into the boot, all still with a smile on his face.
Bewertungen werden geladen